<@dansup@mastodon.social> @doesnm @dansup@loops.video Ah that is a good sign!

It could have bumped them up one spot because an earlier user either deleted their verification post early or left the beta.

If it still shows the "don't delete your post or DM" you just need to wait until the hour after it expires.

@dansup@mastodon.social hm, this means someone who was 21 becames 20 because my wizard.casa got banned? (i was #20, how #389 because rejoined). Yeah for friend it still shows don't delete post. Okay thx